Skip to content

City Hunter – Snow Light Shower

March 22, 2011

パーティーカクテルに
白い雪が積もっちゃうくらい
ずっとずっと 待っていたのよ
I was dancing with loneliness

PAATI KAKUTERU ni
shiroi yuki ga tsumocchau kurai
zutto zutto matte ita no yo
I was dancing with loneliness

I’ve been waiting so long
That the white snow could almost pile up
On my cocktail glass
I was dancing with loneliness

イヴが泣いている
ため息が出ちゃう様な
ロマンティックはどこに捨てたらいいの

IVU ga naite iru
tameiki ga dechau you na
ROMANTIKKU wa doko ni sutetara ii no

The eve is crying
Where should I abandon
This romantic feeling that almost makes me sigh?

While the snow light is shining so bright
もいちど 踊ってよ
Please give me a little your love
笑顔が ねえ 戻るまで

While the snow light is shining so bright
mo ichido odotte yo
Please give me a little your love
egao ga nee modoru made

While the snow light is shining so bright
Dance with me once more
Please give me a little of your love
Until I can smile again

最後のキャンドルが
白い朝に溶けてしまうから
もっともっと そばに来てよ
I was talking with loneliness

saigo no KYANDORU ga
shiroi asa ni tokete shimau kara
motto motto soba ni kite yo
I was talking with loneliness

The last candle
Will completely melt in the white morning
So, more and more, come to my side
I was talking with loneliness

愛はいつでも
なぜか近くて遠くて
あなたをずっと抱きしめていたいのに

ai wa itsudemo
nazeka chikakute tookute
anata o zutto dakishimete itai no ni

Love is always
Somehow so near and yet so far
Although I want to be holding you always

While the snow light is shining so bright
おしゃべり続けてよ
Please give me a little your love
朝陽に ねえ 眠るまで

While the snow light is shining so bright
oshaberitsudzukete yo
Please give me a little your love
asahi ni nee nemuru made

While the snow light is shining so bright
Keep talking with me
Please give me a little of your love
Until we fall asleep in the morning light

イヴが泣いている
ため息が出ちゃう様な
ロマンティックはどこに捨てたらいいの

IVU ga naite iru
tameiki ga dechau yo na
ROMANTIKKU wa dokoka ni sutetara ii no

The eve is crying
Where should I abandon
This romantic feeling that almost makes me sigh?

While the snow light is shining so bright
もいちど 踊ってよ
Please give me a little your love
キッスを ねえ あげるから

While the snow light is shining so bright
mo ichido odotte yo
Please give me a little your love
KISSU o nee ageru kara

While the snow light is shining so bright
Dance with me once more
Please give me a little of your love
And I’ll give you a kiss

While the snow light is shining so bright
おしゃべり続けてよ
Please give me a little your love
Happy X’mas ねえ もういちど

While the snow light is shining so bright
oshaberitsudzukete yo
Please give me a little your love
Happy X’mas nee mou ichido

While the snow light is shining so bright
Keep talking with me
Please give me a little of your love
Happy Christmas, once again

(original lyrics by Kure Godai.)

From → Anime, City Hunter

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

