Skip to content

Vocaloid – My little hart (Singable Translation)

September 1, 2012

The pain that’s in your heart, I want you to share it with me
Even if it’s only just a tiny bit
I’ll be waiting here for you
Until the day that you decide that you can show it all to me
It’s all in my heart

Instead of just repeating the same old tired words, just show me how you feel
I wanted to tell that to you, but I don’t know if I could possibly have succeeded
All I can do is keep living, weaving sounds into a song
And if that’s all right with you
Then that is what I’ll do

The unrelenting flow of time never stops, it keeps on going
And cruelly gnaws away at me bit by bit
I’ll be waiting here for you
Until the day that you decide you can change yourself again
It’s all in my heart

The pain that’s in your heart, I want you to share it with me
Even if it’s only just a tiny bit
I’ll be waiting here for you
Until the day that you decide you can show it all to me
It’s all in my heart

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

