Skip to content

Odin Photon Sailer Starlight – Odin

October 25, 2013

Odin

Searchin’ for Odin my love
Searchin’ for Odin my love
Searchin’ for Odin my love
Searchin’ for Odin my love

Ah 今 すぐあなたの愛
そばで 感じられたなら

Ah   ima   sugu anata no ai
soba de   kanjirareta nara

Ah, if I could only feel your love
Close to me right now

I’m searchin’ for Odin
It’s my dream,無限の彼方
I’m searchin’ for Odin
It’s my dream,孤独な Journey

I’m searchin’ for Odin
It’s my dream, mugen no kanata
I’m searchin’ for Odin
It’s my dream, kodoku na Journey

I’m searchin’ for Odin
It’s my dream, beyond eternity
I’m searchin’ for Odin
It’s my dream, a lonely journey

Searchin’ for Odin my love
Searchin’ for Odin my love
Searchin’ for Odin my love
Searchin’ for Odin my love

つのる Ah 想いを胸に
永遠の 夢を求めて

tsunoru   Ah   omoi o mune ni
eien no   yume o motomete

With these feelings, ah, growing stronger in my heart
I search for the everlasting dream

I’m searchin’ for Odin
It’s my dream,無限の彼方
I’m searchin’ for Odin
It’s my dream,孤独な Journey

I’m searchin’ for Odin
It’s my dream, mugen no kanata
I’m searchin’ for Odin
It’s my dream, kodoku na Journey

I’m searchin’ for Odin
It’s my dream, beyond eternity
I’m searchin’ for Odin
It’s my dream, a lonely journey

Searchin’ for Odin my love (I can not live without you)
Searchin’ for Odin my love (I can not live without you)
Searchin’ for Odin my love (I can not, I can not live without you)
Searchin’ for Odin my love (Oh oh oh!)
Searchin’ for Odin my love (I can not live without you)
Searchin’ for Odin my love (Oh baby, oh baby)
Searchin’ for Odin my love
Searchin’ for Odin my love
Searchin’ for Odin my love

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

