Skip to content

Miz – Backseat Baby

September 13, 2014

Backseat Baby

You try to act so cool いつでも
飾っている 見せかけだけのRock Star
I’m not the way you are 進歩がない
見飽きた そのしぐさのオーバー

You try to act so cool itsudemo
kazatte iru misekake dake no Rock Star
I’m not the way you are sanpo ga nai
miakita sono shigusa no OOBAA

You try to act so cool all the time
You’re just a dolled-up poser rock star
I’m not the way you are–you never get any better
I’m so over the way you behave

You’re always the one who makes a freak show (Hey, there look at me)
振り回されるのはもう What’s saying stop

You’re always the one who makes a freak show (Hey there look at me)
furimawasareru no wa mou What’s saying stop

You’re always the one who makes a freak show (Hey there look at me)
What’s saying to stop your showing off now?

I’m not a Backseat baby 誰でもいいなら 私じゃない
I ain’t no playboy lady so please just drop your attitude
あなたなんて もういらない

I’m not a Backseat baby dare de mo ii nara watashi ja nai
I ain’t no playboy lady so please just drop your attitude
anata nante mou iranaî

I’m not a backseat baby–if you’ll take just anyone, you can’t have me
I ain’t no Playboy lady, so please just drop your attitude
I don’t need you anymore

笑ってるのは 飽きたから
気づかないところが もう最低
優しい顔は 誰にでも
勘違いしてればすぐold age

waratte’ru no wa akita kara
kidzukanai tokoro ga mou saitei
yasashii kao wa dare ni demo
kanchigai shite’reba sugu old age

It sucks that there are things
That I didn’t realize because I was tired of smiling
You can have a kind face, but if it’s misunderstood
Then you’ll soon grow old

You’re always the one who makes a freak show (Hey, there look at me)
振り回されるのはもう Who’s saying stop

You’re always the one who makes a freak show (Hey there look at me)
furimawasareru no wa mou Who’s saying stop

You’re always the one who makes a freak show (Hey there look at me)
Who’s saying to stop your showing off now?

I’m not a Backseat baby 都合いいだけなんて あり得ない
I ain’t no playboy lady so please just drop your attitude
あなたなんて もういらない

I’m not a Backseat baby tsugou ii dake nante arienai
I ain’t no playboy lady so please just drop your attitude
anata nante mou iranaî

I’m not a backseat baby–I’m never gonna do it just because it’s convenient
I ain’t no Playboy lady, so please just drop your attitude
I don’t need you anymore

どんなに遠い空も 明日へ広がる

donna ni tooi sora mo   ashita e hirogaru

However distant the sky may be, it stretches out to tomorrow

I’m not a Backseat baby あなたは私に似合わない
I ain’t no playboy lady

I’m not a Backseat baby anata wa watashi ni niawanai
I ain’t no playboy lady

I’m not a backseat baby, and you don’t suit me
I ain’t no Playboy lady

I’m not a Backseat baby 誰でもいいなら 私じゃない
I ain’t no playboy lady so please just drop your attitude
あなたなんて もういらない

I’m not a Backseat baby dare de mo ii nara watashi ja nai
I ain’t no playboy lady so please just drop your attitude
anata nante mou iranai

I’m not a backseat baby–if you’ll take just anyone, you can’t have me
I ain’t no Playboy lady, so please just drop your attitude
I don’t need you anymore

I’m not a Backseat baby 誰でもいいなら 私じゃない
I ain’t no playboy lady so please just drop your attitude
あなたなんて もういらない

I’m not a Backseat baby dare de mo ii nara watashi ja nai
I ain’t no playboy lady so please just drop your attitude
anata nante mou iranai

I’m not a backseat baby–if you’ll take just anyone, you can’t have me
I ain’t no Playboy lady, so please just drop your attitude
I don’t need you anymorê

From → Miz

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

