Skip to content

binaria – n o e m a

December 9, 2015

誰にも見えないボーダー
透明 空を切り裂いている

dare ni mo mienai BOODAA
toumei sora o kirisaite iru

An invisible border
Cuts through the clear sky

¿por que aqui no estas junto ami?
このまま
huy una linea transparente
超えて往けるなら
no quería nada más

¿por que aqui no estas junto ami?
kono mama
hay una linea transparente
koete yukeru nara
no quería nada más

Why are you not here with me?
Like this
There is a transparent line
And if I could cross over it
I wouldn’t want anything more

それはまるで突然の雨
映画-フィルム-の他人事
なぜ同じ景色の中 笑っていたいだけ
それも許されない

sore wa marude totsuzen no ame
FIRUMU no hitogoto
naze onaji keshiki no naka waratte itai dake
sore mo yurusarenai

It’s like a sudden rain
The problem of a character in a film
Why is it that although all I want is to be smiling in this same scene,
I’m not allowed even that?

どれだけ針が進んだろう?
nadie sabe
そのときこの箱から
nadie me puede contestar
歌がながれた

dore dake hari ga susundarou?
nadie sabe
sono toki kono hako kara
nadie me puede contestar
uta ga nagareta

How far has the hand of the clock advanced?
Nobody knows
At that time, from this box
Nobody can answer me
A song flowed

no se si esto te llegara ahora
talvez te llegue algún día
pero te digo que yo estoy muy bien
porque yo recuerdo que tú eras siempre pesimista

[///]

I do not know if this will reach you now
Perhaps it will reach you someday
But I am telling you that I am very well
Because I remember that you were always a pessimist

優しい風 届けて欲しい 見えない壁 超えて
空はまた一つになる
離れた二人の 声が今 重なる

yasashii kaze todokete hoshii mienai kabe koete
sora wa mata hitotsu ni naru
hanareta futari no koe ga ima kasanaru

I hope this gentle breeze will reach you, over unseen walls
The sky becomes whole again
And though we two are apart, our voices now join together

From → binaria

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

