Skip to content

Vocaloid (Hatsune Miku) – Last Night, Good Night

September 28, 2016

すやすや 夢を見てる
君の横顔
気付かず 零れた涙
頬を伝う

suyasuya yume o mite’ru
kimi no yokogao
kidzukazu koboreta namida
hoho o tsutau

I watch your face in profile
Sleeping soundly, dreaming
Without my noticing, a tear spills over
And runs down my cheek

せつなの ときめきを
この胸に 隠してたの

setsuna no tokimeki o
kono mune ni kakushite’ta no

I was hiding the momentary throbbing
Of my heart

Last night,Good night
Last night,Good night
この夜 君の手
握って 眠るよ
おやすみ

Last night, good night
Last night, good night
kono yoru kimi no te
nigitte nemuru yo
oyasumi

Last night, good night
Last night, good night
Tonight, I’ll sleep
Holding your hand tightly
Good night

素敵な 朝をもう一度
君と過ごせたら
小さなそんな希望さえ
想うだけの奇跡

suteki na asa o mou ichido
kimi to sugosetara
chiisa na sonna kibou sae
omou dake no kiseki

If only I could spend
Just one more wonderful morning with you
But even that small wish
Is a miracle I can only dream of

何も伝えないまま
さよならは言えないよ

nani mo tsutaenai mama
sayonara wa ienai yo

I can’t tell you anything
I can’t say goodbye

Last night,Good night
Last night,Good night
この声 枯れても
消えない メロディー

Last night, good night
Last night, good night
kono koe karete mo
kienai MERODII

Last night, good night
Last night, good night
Even if my voice gives out
This melody won’t fade

Last night,Good night
Last night,Good night
いつかは むかえる
最後を 想うよ
夜空に 願うの
ときわの 笑顔を

Last night, good night
Last night, good night
itsuka wa mukaeru
saigo o omou yo
yozora ni negau no
tokiwa no egao o

Last night, good night
Last night, good night
Thinking of the end
That will someday come
I wish on the night sky
For your smile to never change

おやすみ

oyasumi

Good night

(Original lyrics by kz)

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

